Wednesday, March 2, 2011

n f p e

Thursday 10 February 2011

2011 february, 13,14,15
thekkady (kumily) - idukki division - kerala circle.
08.00 am : Registration of Delegates
09.30 AM : Flag Hoisting and Homage to Martyrs.
10.00 AM : Inaugural Session
Welcome Speech : Com: P.S.Rajan,
Chairman, Reception Committee,
General Secretary, Kerala
Plantation Labour Federation.
Presided by : Com: D.K.Rahate
All India President, NFPE.
Inaugural Address : Class - I
Subject : Imperialist Globalisation and the
Role of Working Class.
by: Com.P.Rajeev, MP,
Member, Parliamentary Standing
Committee for Communications & IT
11.30 AM : Class - II
Subject : History of the Postal Trade Union
Movement and our present day task.
by: Com: M.Krishnan,
Secretary General, NFPE.
03.00 PM : Class - III
Subject : Policy Offensives in the
Dept. of Posts and our role.
by: Com.K.Raghavendran,
Ex-Secretary General, NFPE.
05.00 PM : Class - IV
Subject : Central Govt. Employees and the
IndianWorking Class
by: Com: C.C.Pillai
Ex-Secretary General, NFPE.
07.00 PM : Cultural Programmes.
14-02-2011 - Monday
09.00 AM : Class - V
Subject : Service Matters and the role of
Trade Union Activists.
by: Com: K.V.Sridharan,
General Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C (Chq)
11.00 AM : Class - VI
Subject : Disciplinary Rules - Role of
Defence Assistants & Unions.
by: Sri.M.Chandrasekharan Nair
Rtd. Senior Superintendent of
Post Offices.
13.00 PM : Presentation of Credential Report.
by: Com: R.N.Parashar
Asst.Secretary General, NFPE.
02.00 PM : Seminar
Subject : Future of India Post -
Challenges and Opportunities.
Welcome Speech : Com: M.Krishnan
Secretary General, NFPE.
Presided by : Com: D.K.Rahate
President, NFPE.
Presentation by Chief Guest: Sri. P.K.Gopinath
Member (P) Postal Services Board.
Speech by : Mrs. Shoba Koshy
Chief Postmaster General,
Kerala Circle.
Interaction with the Delegates
4.00 PM : Vote of Thanks
by: Com: Iswar Singh Dabas,
General Secretary, PIV Union.
04.15 PM : Felicitation to Com:
All India Vice President P-IV, and
Working Chairman,
Reception Committee
(Retired from service on 31.1.2011).
Lead by : Com: M.Krishnan, SG, NFPE
Com: K.V.Sridharan, GS, P-3
Com: I.S.Dabas, GS, P-4
Com: Giriraj Singh, GS, R-3
Com: P.Suresh, GS, R-4
Com: Pranab Bhattacharjee, GS,
Admn.(P) Union.
Com: T.Sathyanarayanan, GS, AIPAEA
Com: Appanraj, GS, AIPSBCOEA
Com: S.A.Rahim, GS, AIPCWEA.
Vote of Thanks : Com: T.D.Jose,
General Convener,
Reception Committee.
06.30 PM : Camp Concludes
15-02-2011 - Tuesday
: Trip to Munnar
08.00AM : Sight Seeing.

No comments:

Post a Comment